Éva Raposa
Digital Marketing Strategist
BAB_evasecn6.jpg

FREE Workshop:

Triple Your SOUL Business!

Triple Your SOUL Business
{while working less hours}

(even while working part-time hours…)

 
Éva Raposa on a working vacation in London… FUN!

Éva Raposa on a working vacation in London… FUN!

Go from overworking — without seeing the results you want — to:

  • your life and business flowing+

  • your bank account growing.

  • YESSS!

And in the matter of weeks (or maybe even days!!)

FREEEEE upcoming workshop!

>>WORKSHOP AGENDA<<

  • Join us for 60 minutes (MAX) of ZERO FLUFF CONTENT

  • We’ll meet on Thursday, January 17 at:

    • 8am PST, 11am EST, 2pm São Paulo, 4pm UK, 5pm Budapest,

    • 7am Sydney (Jan. 18th)

  • Psst, we have GIFTS for attending live(!) + the recording will be emailed to everyone

 
ER_Line-Large-Thin-Left.png

THE FULL DETAILS FOR YOU…

ER_Line-Large-Right.png

In this workshop, we’ll cover:

  • EVERYTHING you need to know about this system to multiply your business (without working more hours!). Eeeeeeverything, my dear!

  • Exactly how many projects to have going at any time, so you’re not overwhelmed yet getting things DONE

  • How to choose the right projects

  • A place to Project Dump so you don’t have to remember every ding-dang idea you have (OMG, I so understand! haha!)

  • My daily planner — amazing! — you’ll see how and why it works like a charm!

  • How and why self-care is built into this simple system

  • The triple whammy foundation formula that glues everything together (it’s legit, like MAGIC!)

  • And, we’re going to do it all in just about an hour. Huzzah!


NOTE: If you can’t be on live, I will be sending you the recording. PHEW!


 

join (for free) using the form below:

P.S. I’ve never offered this workshop to the public before at no cost, and I don’t have plans to do it again. It will be worth every second of your time. So get yourself signed up above, and I’ll see you there!

P.P.S. The cutie pie at the top of this page? That’s LILLA! She’s my 7-year-old, photographed in Budapest by the amazing Adam Bognar. Wanna know how we were able to travel to Europe for FOUR MONTHS last year, with me still GROWING my business in less hours? This so-very-amazing and proprietary planning system, my love. It works! Can’t wait to share it with you!